Home / Sports News / Indian Premier League (IPL) 2019 Schedule & Points Table

Indian Premier League (IPL) 2019 Schedule & Points Table

Indian Premier League (IPL) started by Board of control for cricket in India (BCCI) in 2007. IPL season 2019 also called IPL 12 because its twelfth season of Indian Premier League. IPL is the most eminent league in the world. Players all around the world come in India and Play with teams and show their talent. Fans around the world love and support their players.

IPL 2019

There are eight teams that are going to combat for trophy in IPL12 2019. All teams will play 14 matches. Each team will play 2 matches. The first combat of season 12 started on 23 March at 7.30 PM in Chennai.

Chennai Super kings won trophy in 2018 IPL season 11 by 8 wickets at Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai. They won trophy three times .Chennai Super Kings is highest fan following team due to its captain Mahendra Singh Dhoni. Most expensive players in season 12 are JAYDEV UNADKAT and VARUN CHAKRAVARTHY for 8.4 Crore.

Delhi Daredevils have been assigned a new name and logo. Name as “Delhi Capitals”, declared on 4 December 2018.

One Pakistani player can also play in each team in IPL but they are not allowed to play due to some political issues. Pakistan cricket team is No.1 T20 cricket team in the world. They have played only first IPL season.

IPL season 12 will be end on 5 May 2019.

(March 23- May 05)  Schedule

Date Day Time Match Venue
March 23 Saturday 7.30 PM CSK vs. RCB Chennai
March 24 Sunday 3.30 PM KKR vs.SH  Kolkata
March 24 Sunday 7:30 PM MI vs. DC Mumbai
March 25 Monday 7:30 PM RR vs. KXP Jaipur
March 26 Tuesday 7:30 PM DC vs. CSK Delhi
March 27 Wednesday 7:30 PM KKR vs. KXP Kolkata
March 28 Thursday 7:30 PM RCB vs. MI Bengaluru
March 29 Friday 7:30 PM SH vs. RR  Hyderabad
March 30 Saturday 3.30 PM KXP vs. MI  Mohali
March 30 Saturday 7.30 PM DC vs. KKR Delhi
March 31 Sunday 3.30 PM SH vs. RCB  Hyderabad
March 31 Sunday 7.30 PM CSK vs. RR  Chennai
April 01 Monday 7.30 PM KXP vs. DC Mohali
April 02 Tuesday 7.30 PM RR vs.RCB Jaipur
April 03 Wednesday 7.30 PM MI vs.CSK  Mumbai
April 04 Thursday 7:30 PM DC vs. SH Delhi
April 05 Friday 7:30 PM RCB vs.KKR Bengaluru
April 06 Saturday 3:30 PM CSK vs. KXP Chennai
April 06 Saturday 7:30 PM SH vs.MI Hyderabad
April 07 Sunday 3:30 PM RCB vs.DC Bengaluru
April 08 Monday 7:30 PM KXP vs.SH  Mohali
April 09 Tuesday 7:30 PM CSK vs. KKR Chennai
April 10 Wednesday 7:30 PM MI vs. KXP Mumbai
April 11 Thursday 7:30 PM RR vs.CSK Jaipur
April 12 Friday 7:30 PM KKR vs. DC  Kolkata
April 13 Saturday 3:30 PM MI vs. RR Mumbai
April 13 Saturday 7:30 PM KXP vs. RCB Mohali
April 14 Sunday 3:30 PM KKR vs. CSK Kolkata
April 14 Sunday 7:30 PM SH vs.DC Hyderabad
April 15 Monday 7:30 PM MI vs. RCB Mumbai
April 16 Tuesday 7:30 PM KXP vs.RR  Mohali
April 17 Wednesday 7:30 PM SH vs. CSK  Hyderabad
April 18 Thursday 7:30 PM DC vs. MI Delhi
April 19 Friday 7:30 PM KKR vs. RCB Kolkata
April 20 Saturday 3:30 PM RR vs. MI Jaipur
April 20 Saturday 7:30 PM DC v. KXP Delhi
April 21 Sunday 3:30 PM SH vs. KKR Hyderabad
April 21 Sunday 7:30 PM RCB vs. CSK Bengaluru
April 22 Monday 7:30 PM RR vs. DC Jaipur
April 23 Tuesday 7:30 PM CSK vs. SH Chennai
April 24 Wednesday 7:30 PM RCB vs. KXP Bengaluru
April 25 Thursday 7:30 PM KKR vs. RR Kolkata
April 26  Friday 7:30 PM CSK vs. MI Chennai
April 27 Saturday 7:30 PM RR vs.SH
April 28 Sunday 3:30 PM DC vs. RCB  Delhi
April 28 Sunday 7:30 PM KKR vs. MI  Kolkata
April 29 Monday 7:30 PM SH vs. KXP Hyderabad
April 30 Tuesday 7:30 PM RCB vs. RR Bengaluru
May 01 Wednesday 7:30 PM CSK vs DC Chennai
May 02 Thursday 7:30 PM MI vs. SH  Mumbai
May 03 Friday 7:30 PM KXP vs. KKR  Mohali
May 04 Saturday 3:30 PM DC vs. RR Delhi
May 04 Saturday 7:30 PM RCB vs. SH Bengaluru
May 05 Sunday 3:30 PM KXP vs. CSK  Mohali
May 05 Sunday 7:30 PM MI vs. KKR  Mumbai


About Samee Khan

Samee Khan writes books, which, considering where you’re reading this, makes perfect sense. He’s best known for writing science fiction, including the New York Times bestseller Redshirts, which won the Hugo Award for Best Novel.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *